Management Team

Home / WHO WE ARE / Leadership Team / Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Dolores Ellerker
dellerker@esssupportservices.ca

Administration
Lucy Bonyun
Executive Assistant
lbonyun@esssupportservices.ca

Business Operations
Delia Sanchiz
Director, Business Operations
dsanchiz@esssupportservices.ca

Jairo Marin
Senior Manager, Business Operations
jmarin@esssupportservices.ca

Liza Bondoc
Supervisor, Business Operations
lbondoc@esssupportservices.ca

Alli Sergautis
Education & Training Specialist
asergautis@esssupportservices.ca

Natalia Dziubaniwsky
Marketing & Promotions Specialist
ndziubaniwsky@esssupportservices.ca

Client Services
Catherine Grenaway
Director, Client Operations
cgrenaway@esssupportservices.ca

Lindsay King
Senior Manager, Client Services
lking@esssupportservices.ca

Mary-Beth Ellerker
Manager, Client Services
mbellerker@esssupportservices.ca

Diane Kubath
Manager, Client Services
dkubath@esssupportservices.ca

Matilda Xhediku
Manager, Client Services
mxhediku@esssupportservices.ca

Quality & Project Management
Bozena Michalik
Director, Quality & Project Management
bmichalik@esssupportservices.ca

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.