Management Team

Home / WHO WE ARE / Leadership Team / Management Team
 Alli Sergautis
Director, Wellness & Education
asergautis@esssupportservices.ca
 
Bozena Michalik
Director, Business & Quality Development
bmichalik@esssupportservices.ca
 
Catherine Grenaway
Director, Client Operations
cgrenaway@esssupportservices.ca
 
Delia Sanchiz
Director, Business Operations
dsanchiz@esssupportservices.ca
 
Lucy Bonyun
Executive Assistant
lbonyun@esssupportservices.ca
 
Jairo Marin
Manager, Business Operations
jmarin@esssupportservices.ca
 
Diane Kubath
Supervisor, Client Services
dkubath@esssupportservices.ca
 
Lindsay King
Supervisor, Client Services
lking@esssupportservices.ca
 
Mary-Beth Ellerker
Supervisor, Transportation Services
mbellerker@esssupportservices.ca
 
Matilda Xhediku
Supervisor, Client Services
mxhediku@esssupportservices.ca
 
Natalia Dziubaniwsky
Supervisor, Communications & Volunteers
ndziubaniwsky@esssupportservices.ca
 
Yvonne Ng-Gerritsen
Supervisor, Health & Wellness
yng@esssupportservices.ca
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.